Meet the Team


Auction Director

Justin Beckwith MNAVA

Tel: 0191 206 9335 

Email: Justin.beckwith@pattinson.co.uk


National Sales Manager

Jason Lee

Tel: 07718 110 654

Email: jason.lee@pattinson.co.uk 


Office Manager

Samantha Brent

Tel: 0191 206 9335

Email: Sam.brent@pattinson.co.uk


Apprentice Administrator

Dan Lartey

Tel: 0191 206 9335

Email: dan.lartey@pattinson.co.uk


Apprentice Administrator

Nicole Atkinson

Tel: 0191 206 9335

Email: nicole.atkinson@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Administrator

Lyndsay Ranson

Tel: 0191 206 9335

Email: Lyndsey.ranson@pattinson.co.uk


Group Email

auction.admin@pattinson.co.uk


North East Auction


Auction Manager

Nisha Shabilla

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: Nisha.shabilla@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator 

Edward Harriman

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: edward.harriman@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Melissa Appleby

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: Melissa.appleby@pattinson.co.uk


Senior Auction Coordinator 

Sandra Kennedy

Tel: 0779 167 6928

Email: sandra.kennedy@pattinson.co.uk


Group Email

Northeast@pattinson.co.uk


Yorkshire Auction

Auction Manager

Sue Catterall

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Mobile: 07803210706

Email: sue.catterall@pattinson.co.uk


Business Development Manager

Steve Greenwell

Tel: 0191 206 9335

Mobile: 07966612784

Email: steve.greenwell@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Charlotte Simmonds

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Email: Charlotte.simmonds@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Hannah McColl

Tel: 0191 4251 510

Email: hannah.mccoll@pattinson.co.uk


Group Email

Yorkshire@pattinson.co.uk


North West Auction

Auction Manager

Jack Tolchard

Tel: 0191 4251 512

Email: jack.tolchard@pattinson.co.uk


Business Development Manager

Rebecca Nixon

Tel: 01914 251 512


Business Development Manager 

Dan Berry

Tel: 07821 310 494

Email: dan.berry@pattinson.co.uk 


Auction Coordinator

Abi Hall

Tel: 0191 425 1512

Email: Abigail.hall@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Rachel Hanning

Tel: 0191 4251 512


Group Email

Northwest@pattinson.co.uk


Midlands Auction‚Äč

Auction Manager

Deborah Adams

Tel: 0191 4251 511

Mobile: 07858609453

Email: deborah.adams@pattinson.co.uk


Sales Negotiator

Annabel Dobson

Tel: 0191 4251 511

Email: annabel.dobson@pattinson.co.uk


Business Development Manager

Steve Wright

Tel: 0191 425 1511

Email: steve.wright@pattinson.co.uk


Group Email

Midlands@pattinson.co.uk


London Auction

Auction Manager

Bobby Myers

Tel: 07966 892 783

Email: bobby.myers@pattinson.co.uk


Department Email

auction@pattinson.co.uk