Meet the Team


Auction Director

Justin Beckwith MNAVA

Tel: 0191 206 9335 

Email: Justin.beckwith@pattinson.co.uk

 

Office Manager

Joanne Longstaff

Tel: 0191 206 9335

Email: Joanne.longstaff@pattinson.co.uk

 

North East Auction

Auction Manager

Nisha Shabilla

Tel: 0191 425 1509

Email: Nisha.shabilla@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Coordinator 

Melissa Appleby

Tel: 0191 425 1509

Email: Melissa.appleby@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Coordinator

Iain Weatherhead

Tel: 0191 425 1509

Email: Iain.Weatherhead@pattinson.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Jack Tolchard

Tel: 0191 425 1509

Email: jack.tolchard@pattinson.co.uk

 

Group Email

Northeast@pattinson.co.uk

 

Yorkshire Auction

 

Auction Manager

Abi Hall

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Mobile: 078 0321 0705

Email: Abigail.hall@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Jason Nicholson

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Email: Jason.nicholson@pattinson.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Sue Catterall

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Mobile: 078 0321 0706

Email: Sue.catterall@pattinson.co.uk

 

Group Email

Yorkshire@pattinson.co.uk

 

Midlands Auction​

 

Auction Manager

Bobby Myers 

Email: Bobby.myers@pattinson.co.uk 

Tel: 0191 425 1511

Mobile: 079 6689 2783

 

Auction Coordinator

Charlotte Simmonds

Tel: 0191 425 1511

Email: Charlotte.simmonds@pattinson.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Jacqui Brown

Mobile: 077 1811 0654

Email:  Jacqui.brown@pattinson.co.uk

 

Group Email

Midlands@pattinson.co.uk

 

North West Auction

 

Auction Manager

Abi Hall

Tel: 0191 425 1512

Mobile: 078 0321 0705

Email: Abigail.hall@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Coordinator

Gemma Gair

Tel: 0191 425 1512

Email: Gemma.gair@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Coordinator

Gemma Watson

Tel: 0191 425 1512

Email: Gemma.watson@pattinson.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Kerry Taylor

Mobile: 075 4060 5485

Email: Kerry.taylor@pattinson.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Rachael Scott

Mobile: 079 5710 4418

Email: Rachael.scott@pattinson.co.uk

 

Group Email

Northwest@pattinson.co.uk

 

London Auction

 

Auction Manager

Bobby Myers 

Email: Bobby.myers@pattinson.co.uk 

Tel: 0207 867 3382

Mobile: 079 6689 2783

 

Auction Coordinator

Vinny Dadhria

Email: Vinny.dadhria@pattinson.co.uk

Tel: 0207 867 3382

 

Auction Coordinator

Lee Smith

Email: Lee.smith@pattinson.co.uk

Tel: 0207 867 3382


Business Development Manager East Anglia

Richard Webb

Email: Richard.webb@pattinson.co.uk

Mobile: 079 6689 2830


Business Development Manager London

Ben Penfold

Email: Ben.penfold@pattinson.co.uk

Mobile: 079 2795 9778

 

Business Development Manager London

Kashif Awan

Email: Kashif.Awan@pattinson.co.uk

Mobile: 079 2040 5244

 

 

Commercial Auction

 

Senior Commercial Auction Coordinator 

Sandra Kennedy

Mobile: 077 9167 6928

Email: Sandra.kennedy@pattinson.co.uk

 

Commercial Auction Coordinator 

Ajibola Owulade

Tel: 0191 425 1507

Email: Ajibola.owulade@pattinson.co.uk

 

Commercial Agency Surveyor

Edward Harriman

Tel: 0191 425 1507

Email: Edward.harriman@pattinson.co.uk

 

Commercial Agency Surveyor

Patrick McMorran

Tel: 0191 425 1507

Email: Patrick.McMorran@pattinson.co.uk

 

Department Email

Commercial@pattinson.co.uk

 

Admin Group Email

Auction.admin@pattinson.co.uk