Meet the Team

 

Auction Director

Justin Beckwith MNAVA

Tel: 0191 206 9335 

Email: Justin.beckwith@pattinson.co.uk

 

National Sales Manager

Jason Lee

Tel: 07718 110 654

Email: jason.lee@pattinson.co.uk 

 

 

North East Auction

 

Auction Manager

Nisha Shabilla

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: Nisha.shabilla@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Coordinator 

Edward Harriman

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: edward.harriman@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Coordinator

Melissa Appleby

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: Melissa.appleby@pattinson.co.uk

 

Senior Auction Coordinator 

Sandra Kennedy

Tel: 0779 167 6928

Email: sandra.kennedy@pattinson.co.uk

 

Group Email

Northeast@pattinson.co.uk

 

Yorkshire Auction

Auction Manager


Deborah Adams
 
Tel: 0191 4251510

Mobile: 07858609453

deborah.adams@pattinson.co.uk
 

Business Development Manager

Sue Catterall

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Mobile: 07803210706

Email: sue.catterall@pattinson.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Mark Bramall 

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Mobile: 07966892726

Email: mark.bramall@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Coordinator

Charlotte Simmonds

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Email: Charlotte.simmonds@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Coordinator

Hannah McColl

Tel: 0191 4251 510

Email: hannah.mccoll@pattinson.co.uk

 

Group Email

Yorkshire@pattinson.co.uk

 

North West Auction

Auction Manager

Jack Tolchard

Tel: 0191 4251 512

Email: jack.tolchard@pattinson.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Becca Nixon

Tel: 01914 251 512

Email: becca.nixon@pattinson.co.uk

 

 

Auction Coordinator

Abi Hall

Tel: 0191 425 1512

Email: Abigail.hall@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Coordinator

Rachel Hanning

Tel: 0191 4251 512

 

Group Email

Northwest@pattinson.co.uk

 

Midlands Auction‚Äč

Auction Manager

Deborah Adams

Tel: 0191 4251 511

Mobile: 07858609453

Email: deborah.adams@pattinson.co.uk



Business Development Manager

Richard Stephens 
 
Mobile :  07903181156

Email: richard.stephens@pattinson.co.uk

 

Sales Negotiator

Annabel Dobson

Tel: 0191 4251 511

Email: annabel.dobson@pattinson.co.uk

 

Group Email

Midlands@pattinson.co.uk

 

London Auction

Auction Manager

Bobby Myers 

Email: bobby.myers@pattinson.co.uk 

Mob: 07966892783

Tel: 0207 867 3382

 

Auction Coordinator

Chris Blakeley

Email: chris.blakeley@pattinson.co.uk

Tel: 0207 867 3382

 

Auction Coordinator

Vinny Dadhria

Email: Vinny.Dadhria@pattinson.co.uk

Tel: 0207 867 3382


Business development Manager East Anglia

Richard Webb

Email: richard.webb@pattinson.co.uk

Mob: 07966 892830

 


Business Development Manager London

Lino Scialo

Email: lino.scialo@pattinson.co.uk

Mob: 07966 892 640

 

Department Email

london@pattinson.co.uk

 

Apprentice Administrator

Dan Lartey

Tel: 0191 206 9335

Email: dan.lartey@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Administrator

Lyndsay Ranson

Tel: 0191 206 9335

Email: lyndsey.ranson@pattinson.co.uk

 

Group Email

auction.admin@pattinson.co.uk