Meet the Team


Auction Director

Justin Beckwith MNAVA

Tel: 0191 206 9335 

Email: Justin.beckwith@pattinson.co.uk



North East Auction


Auction Manager

Nisha Shabilla

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: Nisha.shabilla@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator 

Edward Harriman

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: edward.harriman@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Melissa Appleby

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: Melissa.appleby@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Ian Weatherhead

Tel: 0191 4251 509

Email: Ian.Weatherhead@pattinson.co.uk


Senior Auction Coordinator 

Sandra Kennedy

Tel: 0779 167 6928

Email: sandra.kennedy@pattinson.co.uk


Group Email

Northeast@pattinson.co.uk


Yorkshire Auction

Auction Manager


Deborah Adams
 
Tel: 0191 4251510

Mobile: 07858609453

deborah.adams@pattinson.co.uk

Business Development Manager

Sue Catterall

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Mobile: 07803210706

Email: sue.catterall@pattinson.co.uk


Business Development Manager

Jason Payne

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Mobile: 07917136563

Email: Jason.Payne@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Charlotte Simmonds

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Email: Charlotte.simmonds@pattinson.co.uk


Group Email

Yorkshire@pattinson.co.uk


North West Auction

Auction Manager

Jack Tolchard

Tel: 0191 4251 512

Email: jack.tolchard@pattinson.co.uk


Business Development Manager

Bev Fisher

Tel: 01914 251 512

Email: Bev.Fisher@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Gemma Gair

Tel: 01914 251 512

Email: Gemma.Gair@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Abi Hall

Tel: 0191 425 1512

Email: Abigail.hall@pattinson.co.uk


Group Email

Northwest@pattinson.co.uk


Midlands Auction‚Äč

Auction Manager

Deborah Adams

Tel: 0191 4251 511

Mobile: 07858609453

Email: deborah.adams@pattinson.co.uk


Business Development Manager

Jacqui Brown

Tel: 0191 425 1511

Email:  Jacqui.Brown@pattinson.co.uk


Business Development Manager

Sian Beech

Tel: 0191 425 1511

Email:  Sian.Beech@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Hannah McColl

Tel: 0191 4251 511

Email: hannah.mccoll@pattinson.co.uk


Group Email

Midlands@pattinson.co.uk


London Auction

Auction Manager

Bobby Myers 

Email: bobby.myers@pattinson.co.uk 

Mob: 07966892783

Tel: 0207 867 3382


Auction Coordinator

Helen Newstead 

Email: Helen.Newstead@pattinson.co.uk

Tel: 0207 867 3382


Auction Coordinator

Vinny Dadhria

Email: Vinny.Dadhria@pattinson.co.uk

Tel: 0207 867 3382


Auction Coordinator

Tim Tayler

Email: Tim.Tayler@pattinson.co.uk

Tel: 0207 867 3382


Business development Manager East Anglia

Richard Webb

Email: richard.webb@pattinson.co.uk

Mob: 07966 892830



Business Development Manager London

Ben Penfold

Email: ben.penfold@pattinson.co.uk

Mob: 07927 959 778


Department Email

london@pattinson.co.uk


Admin Group Email

auction.admin@pattinson.co.uk