Meet the Team

Auction Director

Justin Beckwith MNAVA

Tel: 0191 206 9335 

Email: Justin.beckwith@pattinson.co.uk 

 

North East Auction

Northeast@pattinson.co.uk

Auction Manager

Nisha Shabilla

Tel: 0191 737 1228

Email: Nisha.shabilla@pattinson.co.uk

 

North East Auction Coordinator

Iain Weatherhead

Tel: 0191 737 1227

Email: Iain.Weatherhead@pattinson.co.uk

 

North East Business Development Manager

Richard Whincop

Tel: 0191 737 1226

Email: richard.whincop@pattinson.co.uk

 

Yorkshire Auction

Yorkshire@pattinson.co.uk

Auction Manager

Abi Hall

Tel: 0191 737 1167

Mobile: 078 0321 0705

Email: Abigail.hall@pattinson.co.uk


Auction Coordinator

Jason Nicholson

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Email: Jason.nicholson@pattinson.co.uk

 

Yorkshire (Field) Team 
 

Business Development Manager

Sue Catterall

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Mobile: 078 0321 0706

Email: Sue.catterall@pattinson.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Tina Waterfall

Tel: 0191 425 1510

Mobile: 07957 104418

Email: tina.waterfall@pattinson.co.uk

 

Midlands Auction​

Midlands@pattinson.co.uk

Auction Manager

Bobby Myers 

Email: Bobby.myers@pattinson.co.uk 

Tel: 0191 425 1511

Mobile: 079 6689 2783

 

 

North West Auction

Northwest@pattinson.co.uk

 

Auction Manager

Abi Hall

Tel: 0191 737 1167

Mobile: 078 0321 0705

Email: Abigail.hall@pattinson.co.uk 

 

Auction Coordinator

 

Gemma Watson

Tel: 0191 737 1167

Email: Gemma.watson@pattinson.co.uk

 

North West (Field) Team

 

Business Development Manager

Kerry Taylor

Mobile: 079 03181 128

Email: Kerry.taylor@pattinson.co.uk

 

Business Development Manager

Andrew Potter

Mobile: 07725 795363

Email: andrew.potter@pattinson.co.uk

 

London Auction

 

Auction Manager

Bobby Myers 

Email: Bobby.myers@pattinson.co.uk 

Tel: 0207 867 3382

Mobile: 079 6689 2783

 

Auction Coordinator

Vinny Dadhria

Email: Vinny.dadhria@pattinson.co.uk

Tel: 0207 867 3382

 

Valuation Manager

Lee Smith

Email: Lee.smith@pattinson.co.uk

Tel: 0207 867 3382


Business Development Manager East Anglia

Richard Webb

Email: Richard.webb@pattinson.co.uk

Mobile: 079 6689 2830

 

 

Business Development Manager London

Kashif Awan

Email: Kashif.Awan@pattinson.co.uk

Mobile: 079 2040 5244

 

South Coast  (Field) Team

Business Development Manager

Sharon Wiles

Email: sharon.wiles@pattinson.co.uk

Mobile: 07858 609453

 

Scotland (Field) Team

Business Development Manager
 

Barry Dunlop

Mobile: 07736 259043

 

Business Development Manager
 

Lizzy Mcgregor

Mobile: 07960 580730

 

Commercial Auction

 

Senior Commercial Auction Coordinator 

Sandra Kennedy

Mobile: 077 9167 6928

Email: Sandra.kennedy@pattinson.co.uk

 

Commercial Auction Coordinator 

Ajibola Owulade

Tel: 0191 425 1507

Email: Ajibola.owulade@pattinson.co.uk

 

 

Department Email

Commercial@pattinson.co.uk

 

Admin Group Email

Auction.admin@pattinson.co.uk